The 17th Annual Bison Classic Motorcycle Rally was held in Kings Park, Carman Mb.  June 23rd -25th 2017


Clarence Holigroski is the chair of the rally committee.

Clarence Holigroski

Chairman – Clarence Holigroski 204-668-5998

Registration – Kim Robinson

Show N Shine – John Thompson

Games – The Brothers Charleton

Catering – Dave Pritchard

Cleanup – Everyone!

Photography – Irv Peters, Joe Friesen, Lyle Ball, Greg Hygaard

Prizes – Tim Klassen

Parade – Tom Hesom, Greg O’Kane

Regalia sales – Rick Peters, Mike Baraschuk, Rick Poirier  

Comments are closed.